Newest Guitar Franchise Reveals Some More

A selection of screenshots have become available for the newest title in the Guitar Hero franchise, Guitar Hero: Aerosmith .

The new screenshots show the band, which consists of lead singer Steve Tyler, guitar players Joe Perry and Brad Whitford, bass guitarist Tom Hamilton and drummer Joey Kramer, strutting their stuff on the Xbox 360, Playstation 3 and Nintendo Wii.

Gamers will be put in the shoes of the Boston rockers and experience their glittering career, beginning at their first gig to the level in which they sit in today’s society.

Aerosmith fans and other gamers looking forward to experiencing the title should only have to wait a few more weeks at the most to pick it up as the game is scheduled for a June release.

David Jeffers is a former writer for WhatIfGaming and one of the most prominent writers you will find out there. He loves anime, and everything video games and loves chances to discover new and interesting worlds in the interactivity from the games we play today, given that the game does a good job of doing that of course.


  1. Boring game =D

  2. No denying that

  3. Crap game >_>

  4. Hey guys, I love Aerosmith.

    Lay off! =D

Comments are now closed for this post.

Lost Password

Sign Up