Borderlands Collection: Pandora’s Box Announced for Sept 1st

The Six-Game Bundle Will be Out Tommorow or Today Depending on Where You Are

Abdullah Waseem
Abdullah Waseem
2 Min Read
  • Borderlands Collection: Pandora's Box announced
  • Available for Switch, PS, Xbox, and PC
  • Comes out on September 1st

Gearbox Studios and 2K have announced a Borderlands Collection: Pandora’s Box that is supposed to release tomorrow September 1st. The collection includes six titles from the franchise and will launch on all major platforms including Nintendo.

Borderlands Collection: Pandora’s Box Priced at $149.99

The collection will be available on PlayStation 4, 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, and PC. While the normal pricing will be $149.99, you will be able to buy it for $59.99 for a limited time. Which, for a six-game bundle seems to be a great price.

The following titles are included in the collection:

  • Borderlands
  • Borderlands 2
  • Borderlands Pre-Sequel
  • Borderlands 3
  • Tales from the Borderlands
  • New Tales from the Borderlands

In addition, all extra content including all the DLCs for each title will be also included. Also, the game will be a digital release only. And you can complete your collection for a special price based on what titles you already own. The special price is available for PlayStation, Xbox, and Steam users depending on what titles they already own.

Borderlands is a looter-shooter game that allows for both solo and co-op play. Its unique art style combined with over-the-top action makes it one of the best games in the genre for many people.

What are your thoughts on the Borderlands Collection: Pandora’s Box? Let us know in the comments below.

Share This Article
Abdullah is an avid gamer who primarily plays single-player titles. If you can't find him anywhere, he'll probably be at his desk playing The Witcher 3 for the millionth time. When he isn't playing games, he's either reading or writing about them.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.